News & Announcements

motivator
ragnorak

Re: Introduce yourself to the community!

Well I've been around for a while already but thought I'd introduce myself properly. :robotwink:

My name's Liam and I come from west London, I've been a WAP addict since getting my first mobile internet phone in early 2001 and I'm an admin at a popular international community site. I enjoy keeping up to date with everything mobile operators have to offer and strive to be a guru in this field, and in my spare time I enjoy retro gaming, tv, music, reading and walking among other things.

Everyone should have at least one phone on giffgaff :robotwink:
Get a friend-pack SIM with £5 free on first top-up here
Please order a SIM if you don't yet have one, thanks.

Things that are free (or cheapest) on giffgaff
former giff-staffer
vincent

ragnorak wrote:

Well I've been around for a while already but thought I'd introduce myself properly. :robotwink:

My name's Liam and I come from west London, I've been a WAP addict since getting my first mobile internet phone in early 2001 and I'm an admin at a popular international community site. I enjoy keeping up to date with everything mobile operators have to offer and strive to be a guru in this field, and in my spare time I enjoy retro gaming, tv, music, reading and walking among other things.

I can hardly say welcome now ragnorak, as you've been around for aaaaages :smileyhappy: Anyway, keep up the good work and keep coming up with great ideas. You know we will try to implement them all!

Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/VincentBoon
rookie
adamkang

Im Adam, I have been on the network for around a month, before I was on 02, and before that i was on Blyk another virtual mobile network which you got free credit. I live in london, and im very happy to be on giffgaff!

Kudos ME :smileyvery-happy:
former giff-staffer
vincent

Hi adamkang,