Hi there @shaz06021970
Its ONLY possible to have One Package running at a time per Month and its ONLY possible to Cancel an Active goodybag or gigabag if you have less than 5 minutes talk time or 5 MB of data left in your goodybag or gigabag allowance.
Please Be Aware that, if you Do choose to Start a New goodybag or gigabag Early, before your expiry date, you'll Lose Any Remaining Allowance that you May currently have on your Existing goodybag / gigabag allowance.
Once your Call Allowance is Down to 5 minutes or if you Have Less than 5 MB of remaining Data, you'll see the Option to Start a New goodybag Early on your Dashboard here https://community.giffgaff.com/t5/Announcements/Introducing-Early-Re-purchase-on-Goodybags-and-Gigabags/m-p/14894237#M63132
Once you Have chosen the Option to start Your New goodybag Early, you May just Need to turn your Device OFF and On again thanks.