- Log in here
- Read and follow the instructions and warnings.
- Click Change my number.
- On the next page confirm that you wish to go ahead. This is permanent, you cannot get your old number back after you've confirmed you wish to go ahead.
Your number will be changed within 4 hours. Your credit and goodybags will not be shown on your account until the new number is ready.
This service is only available between 4.30am and 9.30pm and can only be used once per account.