Brand new feature on the dashboard. When your goodybag allowances are all used, you can continue using your phone up to a max of £5 on PAYG.
This also includes features that aren’t included in your goodybag such as international calls and texts or premium rate numbers.
When your goodybag expires, you’re automatically charged however much you spent.
This isn’t an idea: it’s already in the works. Head to your dashboard and try to turn it on to be notified when it’s released and to take a short survey about the feature.
Note: access to this is available to only some members at the moment as it’s still in testing. Members with the toggle can’t actually enable it yet.
Even though the toggle itself is hidden, the modals are still included in the page. Remove the
hide from the
class="..." section to read them, or look at the screenshots below.