Get Help
Community

Last Chance to Order from the Pop Up Shop

former giff-staffer

Hi

 

Thank you so much for your orders so far and feedback, we have received some great insight from you which we will be sure to add to our future plans. 

 

We know that many of you would love to order more than one item, but due to the popularity of all items we unfortunately don't have enough left to open  up unlimited orders. We have however managed to get our hands on some additional branded iPhone covers.  So if you would like an iPhone cover in addition to any product that you have already ordered you may place that order at the shop now.

 

The shop will remain open until midnight Sunday, so please place your order before then. Final confirmations/ rejections for your item will be with you by Tuesday.  For those that were rejected in the first batch of orders that we have processed, due to the provision of incorrect information, you can re-order using your giffgaff account information at the shop.

 

We hope that you enjoy the item that you have chosen and if you have any additional feedback we would love to hear it, please do take the time to fill out our survey.

 

Happy Shopping :)

133 Comments
sensei
Hey Sam! It's not great is it :(
phenomenon
I think if we want updates we're all going to have to bombard the email address
phenomenon
@rochessel it wasnt for her b'day until i found out it was her b'day a few days after i ordered it :D, had to get her a goodybag instead :(
sensei
Aww bag with no phone poor nan!
sensei
Giffgaff i have checked when you said my order was successful it was on the 1st and It is the 21 st today and still no sign of my voucher! :(
sensei
Shall I be recieving my voucher free then? As 21 days are up! (will my voucher ever arrive :()
phenomenon
Iv given up on my nans phone and sent her mine, il just have to keep an eye on the account and make sure they dont take the points still. I got my phone nearly 2 weeks ago so hers should have arrived by now, something giffgaff need to sort if the shop becomes permanent is the poor delivery.
sensei
It would be nice if gg staff popped on this thread and gave us an update really! I am really disappointed to be honest.
sensei
Rachel? Anyone? Feeling unloved :( should I just forget about my voucher then?
sensei
Right ok no order after 23 days! And no update! And just being ignored ;( So I guess I shall just forget the voucher and make sure my pb points are not taken off or refunded back then.