Get Help
Community

Last Chance to Order from the Pop Up Shop

former giff-staffer

Hi

 

Thank you so much for your orders so far and feedback, we have received some great insight from you which we will be sure to add to our future plans. 

 

We know that many of you would love to order more than one item, but due to the popularity of all items we unfortunately don't have enough left to open  up unlimited orders. We have however managed to get our hands on some additional branded iPhone covers.  So if you would like an iPhone cover in addition to any product that you have already ordered you may place that order at the shop now.

 

The shop will remain open until midnight Sunday, so please place your order before then. Final confirmations/ rejections for your item will be with you by Tuesday.  For those that were rejected in the first batch of orders that we have processed, due to the provision of incorrect information, you can re-order using your giffgaff account information at the shop.

 

We hope that you enjoy the item that you have chosen and if you have any additional feedback we would love to hear it, please do take the time to fill out our survey.

 

Happy Shopping Smiley Happy

133 Comments
sensei
Ok thanks pink. I haven't been around. Got. Lot on. Hope your nan gets her phone aandms
sensei
Still no voucher!!!! Smiley Sad
phenomenon
My nan still not got her phone either. Mine arrived 5 days ago :/
sensei
Not very good is it! If you have to wait too long for things to arrive the whole pleasure has gone out of recieving it
phenomenon
It said 21 days, its just odd mine arrived 5 days ago but hers hasnt and she lives miles closer to hq. Just hope she gets it soon
sensei
I bet poor nan! What company takes 21 days to deliver Smiley Sad if they want a permanent shop then delivery within 21 days is not really acceptable.
phenomenon
Can get stuff from hong kong quicker, id hope if it was permanent they would hire people just to sort the shop.
sensei
Judging from here it looks like I ordered on the 27 April so they have only a couple more says left to send it to me.
phenomenon
@rochessel its 21 days from confirmation email not order, sadly this wasnt made clear when ordering
sensei
That's just nuts!