@tbashorun wrote:eed but existing users who have been around for over a year don't need them. Especially since it seems we don't get anything for it just unwanted notifications when we log in.
Missions should be subjectively applied to accounts that may find them useful.
In particular when in order to complete one of them we have to order an unwanted sim
I have already downloaded the app, requested a sim for a friend and worked through the instructions to keep my old number a long while ago when I changed to Giffgaff, but these missions still appear as not completed and I receive notifications about them. Is there any way to delete them/turn them off?