Welcome to giffgaff and the community @borajayne. 🙂
And if you mean pictures on giffgaff then we can all see them, and yes if you've posted the pics on giffgaff then they'll stay on your profile even if they are deleted on your phone or if you change phones.
Congratulations on your first year with giffgaff @borajayne.
All photos you load to the community are visable to everyone and are in your Giffgaff account.
You can go and delete them if you wish .
If there on your phone only you can view them as others have said back them up