New to Giffgaff

Started by: flojo292
On: 07/01/2019 | 19:37
Replies: 20

Go to best answer
by: flojo292
on: 07/01/2019 | 19:37

Hello everyone,

I'm new to Giffgaff. I wanted to ask people what are their honest opinions in using Giffgaff. The mobile networks I have used over the years are: EE, O2 and Tesco. I have mixed opinions while using these companies but I am now happy to use Giffgaff.

Message 1 of 21
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions
by: kathleen414
on: 07/01/2019 | 20:03

Hiya and welcome to the community @flojo292

I LOVE GIFFGAFF AND THE COMMUNITY AND YOU WILL SEE HOW MANY YEARS MEMBERS HAVE BEEN WITH GIFFGAFF 

If you need a hand were all happy to help either on the community or via pm if you wish. 

The place for you to share and discuss your interests and hobbies. Fancy discussing tech, music, games, TV and more? It's all here.General-Discussion

At giffgaff our member's ideas power us to a better way. Your idea could help a fellow member, or it could help millions. So get your thinking cap on, and dive in Labs

Have a problem with your mobile service or phone? Post here and a community member will be happy to help you Help & support

You can find all our others fab parts of the community ,So what are you waiting for? Dive right in and get involved.

Forum index

kath welcome.jpg

Message 4 of 21
by: 4128334
on: 07/01/2019 | 19:43
@flojo292
Good Evening,
Welcome to giffgaff and the Community.
I have been with giffgaff for over 5 years with complete satisfaction, so I think that speaks for itself.
Take care.
Get a free giffgaff Sim
Message 2 of 21
by: ijustcantdoit
on: 07/01/2019 | 19:59

Love giffgaff @flojo292 and cant see me leaving 

“Welcome
Message 3 of 21
by: kathleen414
on: 07/01/2019 | 20:03

Hiya and welcome to the community @flojo292

I LOVE GIFFGAFF AND THE COMMUNITY AND YOU WILL SEE HOW MANY YEARS MEMBERS HAVE BEEN WITH GIFFGAFF 

If you need a hand were all happy to help either on the community or via pm if you wish.